A Dozen Cabin Songs

You'll get 1 ZIP and 12 TEF

Buy this
  • $12.00

You get one full banjo break for each of these 12 bluegrass and bluegrass gospel classics.

- Blue Ridge Cabin Home
- Little Cabin Home On The Hill
- My Cabin In Caroline
- Cabin On A Mountain
- Cabin Of Love
- Moonlight On My Cabin
- Little Old Log Cabin In The Lane
- An Old Log Cabin For Sale
- Dreaming Of A Little Cabin
- Cabin On The Hill
- Lord, Build Me A Cabin
- Where No Cabins Fall

You'll be ready to get your Cabin on at the next jam with this 12-pack of banjo tabs. The tabs are based on the melody of the song rather than being a transcription of any particular player's banjo solo. All tabs written by Tom Adams.

All songs in G Tuning. Three songs are in waltz time.

If you're unfamiliar with any of these song titles, go to the tab page at AdamsCountyBanjo.com to hear audio samples of all 12 songs.

All 12 banjo tab PDFs are delivered in a single ZIP file and the 12 TablEdit files TEFs are delivered as 12 separate files.